poniedziałek, 18 kwietnia 2011

17 kwietnia 2011

Katy B - Movement
Le Corps Mince De Francoise - Time (Have I Lost My Mind?)
The Shoes - Stay The Same
Bibio- K Is For Kelson
Lykke Li - Youth Knows No Pain
Matronomy - She Wants
NOZE - In The Back Of My Ship; Nubian Beauty
TV On The Radio - Crying
TV On The Radio - New Cannonball Blues; Forgotten
Danger Mouse - Black
Rainbow Arabia - Papai
Panda Bear - Night At The Jetty; Slow Motion
Twilite - Perfect Ending; Forgive And Forget
DJ Madd - Flex’d
Darkstar - Gold
INSTRA:MENTAL - Watching You
Eskmo - Siblings
Jacques Greene - Another Girl
Fat Freddy's Drop - Pull The Catch
Daniel Drumz - If You Want Me, Say It

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz